AFRICAN AMERICAN ADVISORY COUNCIL 2023 MEMBERSHIP ROSTER

- 1. Robin Albritton, Membership Chair
- 2. James Bracey
- **3.** Fayette Coleman-Gill
- 4. Shirley Davis-Barsh
- 5. Renee Heard
- **6.** Jacqueline Johnson
- 7. Tracy Marshall, Chairperson
- **8.** Veronica Mattison
- **9.** Jere Murry-Ex-officio
- 10. Keith Smith, Vice Chairperson
- 11. Chris Towers, African American Services
- 12. Lori Welcher-Evans, Recording Secretary

Note: Individuals may be nominated for membership of the Advisory Council by the Nominating Committee of the Advisory Council. The members have no term limits. Officers do not have term limits; however, the officers shall be elected by the Advisory Council from among its members annually.