State of Illinois Department of Children and Family Services

## **Child Support Certification**

ease print:	
acility Name:	
pplicant's Name:	
reet Address:	
ity/State/Zip Code:	
none #:	

## **Certification**

According to the Illinois Administrative Procedures Act, the Department of Children and Family Services must require license holders and license applicants to certify their status regarding child support orders and payments. Please read the following statements and <u>check the appropriate box</u>:

"I hereby certify, under penalty of perjury, that (check one):

"I <u>am not</u> subject to a child support order."

"I <u>am not</u> more than 30 days delinquent in complying with a child support order."

"I <u>am</u> more than 30 days delinquent in complying with a child support order."

All license holders and all license applicants <u>must</u> complete this form. Failure to certify may result in denial of a license application, an application for license renewal, refusal to renew the license, or revocation of the license. Making a false statement on this form may subject the licensee or applicant to contempt of court [5 ILCS 100/10-65(c)]. This form shall be recertified prior to the issuance of a new license.

"I hereby certify that the information contained herein is true and accurate to the best of my knowledge."

Signature:
\_\_\_\_\_\_

To be completed by Licensing Worker:

Provider ID #:

Licensing Worker Name:

Licensing Worker Name: